Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. M J Kumar, SM, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig M J Kumar, SM, is the President of the Cantonment Board Kirkee.

Shri Pramod Kumar Singh,Chief Executive Officer​

The Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present, Shri Pramod Kumar Singh,IDES is the Chief Executive Officer of Kirkee Cantonment Board.

Recruitment information is available under Information Tab.