INFORMATION UNDER RTI ACT – 2005 RULE -4 Sub Rule (1) (b) & (2)

Appellate Authority: Sh. Pramod Kumar Singh, CEO, Kirkee

Phone no.020-25810661

Right: Spl. CBR No.1 dt.16-09-2005

S. No.Name & Designation of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs)Department Contact No.
1 Smt. Suja James Office Supdt. General Administration (It contains sub-sections such as Stores, Birth & Death, Despatch, Record and any other section subject that has not been covered by the other CPIOs) 7823026131
2 Shri. P.S.Varandani Cantonment Exe. Engineer Engineering Section 7823026140
3 Smt. Sushila S. Sant Accountant/ Offg. Chief Acctt Accounts Section 7823026132
4 Dr. R.C.Bhonsle Resident Medical Officer Hospital 7823026139
5 Shri. S.L. Kulkarni Chief Revenue Supdt Revenue Section 7030115711
6 Shri. B.S. Naik HS/GS Health & Sanitary Section 7823026149
7 Shri. B.S. Daundkar Principal, LBHS, Kirkee Lalbahadur Shastri High School & Jijamata Pry. School 7823026174
8 Shri. M.H.Nalande Adhoc HM/School in charge, LTHS, Kirkee Lokmanya Tilak High School, Maj. R.R. Rane & Co. Binney Pry School 7823026174
9 Smt. Bhai Yasmin Principal, Dr.ZHUHS, Kirkee Dr. Zakir Hussain Urdu School & Moledina Urdu Pry School 7823026175
10 Smt. Mangal Sorte Principal, Col. BHS, Kirkee Col. Bhagat English School 7823026177
11 Smt. Uma S. Pawar Lands Clerk (Under OS/AS) ACPIO Lands Section 7823026135